Wealthtoolbox Offering Software Download

Word Count: 289

April 11th, 2007 | Alan | Earning Money

I am a member of the site that is under much scrutiny; wealthtoolbox.com. It is a very interesting website which offers very little details on why you would get paid just for logging into their site. It seems a little fishy to me, but no personal details are collected except for your email adress, so I figured it couldn’t hurt.

In the email they sent out today, they said that within the next week or so, they will be offering a download. From the email:

We are working on an exciting new trading system
that will be like nothing you’ve ever seen.

In about a week we will release to our members a
new computer program prototype that will allow
you to help us calculate our trading decisions.

In return for a little spare computer processing
power, you will receive a portion of the profits
as we trade currencies in the foreign exchange
market.

This ground-breaking new currency trading system
uses artificial intelligence and neural networks.
It will combine the spare power of thousands of
computers to “learn” the markets and make the best
trading decisions possible.

Best of all this will happen in “real-time”, as
the markets move.

Before long, our network will grow as powerful
as the fastest super-computers on the planet.

We’ll send you more details as they become
available. Don’t worry, participation will be
as easy as logging in to your account at
WealthToolbox.

So, Its hard to tell how this will work out. Fastest super-computers on the planet?
I’m wondering if they might sneak in some ads or something else, too, but who knows. I’ll make a restore point before I download it, just in case it has anything bad on it. Then, after downloading it, I’ll let you guys here know exactly how well it works, and if there are any precautions that need to be taken.


Leave a Comment